Teaching Project Management

This semester, I’m teaching project management and it serves as a reminder of the things that I should be doing and the adjustments that I need to make in my management role.

The students are attentive and engaged in the conversations which makes for a truly successful semester.  I know that its too early to mention that, but I like this class and appreciate how most of them are approaching the subject.  I believe that many will transition into their careers and use the concepts that we’re discussing.  I’m anxiously waiting to hear about the scores they receive from the certification test that a few will attempt at the end of the semester.

Happy about this class!

Posted on September 25, 2012, in General, Personal, Teaching and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Teaching Project Management.

Comments are closed.

